Teddy Taylor to the East-West Center Board of Governors

Share this Post

US Secretary of State Antony J. Blinken has appointed five new members to three-year terms on East-West Center’s Board of Governors. The new members are:

  • Ryan Hass, director of China and Taiwan Studies at the Brookings Institution
  • Melissa J. Ma, co-founder and managing partner of Asia Alternatives 
  • Mona Pasquil Rogers, director of California public policy for Meta
  • Ambassador (Ret.) Teddy Taylor, former US Ambassador to Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands, and Vanuatu
  • Carolyn Wu, Head of international and diplomatic affairs for Apple

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *